"Why I give to the Radical Reliance Fund" - Nancy Mooslin
Management

Lin Watts
Executive Director
lin@csbroadview.org

Melanie Peterson
Co-Director of Christian Science Nursing
melanie@csbroadview.org

Janie Jordan
Co-Director of Christian Science Nursing
janie@csbroadview.org

Patty Turner
Director, Visiting Christian Science Nurse Service
patty@csbroadview.org

 

Haley Chichester
Development Office
haley@csbroadview.org

Melanie Pilonieta
Manager of Christian Science Nursing Education
mpilonieta@csbroadview.org

Tracy Colerider-Krugh
Activities Director/Volunteer Coordinator
tracy@csbroadview.org

 

Ame Kraus
Business Associate
ame@csbroadview.org

Lindsay LaVanchy
Special Projects Manager
lindsay@csbroadview.org